Mo A. Hashem

President/Principal Broker

​Licensed: VA, MD, DC, NC, TX

Contact:

E-mail: mhashem@HashemRE.com

Office: 281-972-8633

Sabri G

Sabri Ghannam

Sales and Leasing Associate

​Licensed Agent: VA, MD, DC

Contact:

E-mail: sabri@HashemRE.com

Office: 703-634-5450 ext. 204

TYSONS OFFICE

Samier Hashem

Sales and Leasing Associate

​Licensed Agent: VA, MD, DC

Contact:

E-mail: shashem@HashemRE.com

Cell: 202-904-4481

Office: 281-972-8633 ext. 102

HOUSTONS OFFICE

Quentin Rana

Associate Broker/Team Leader

​Licensed Agent: VA, MD, DC

Contact:

E-mail: qrana@HashemRE.com

Cell: 540-661-6492

Office: 703-634-5450 ext. 103

TYSONS OFFICE

jasmin_edited.jpg

Jasmin Mosqueda

Marketing Coordinator 

Contact:

E-mail: jasmin@HashemRE.com

Office: 281-972-8633 ext. 305

HOUSTONS OFFICE

Quinn.jpg

Quinn Cleveland

Real Estate Sales Associate

​Licensed Agent: TX

Contact:

E-mail: quinn@HashemRE.com

Office: 469-444-2817 ext. 108

DFW OFFICE

Screen Shot 2020-07-29 at 4.40.03 PM.png

Alexander Cholet

Sales and Leasing Associate

​Licensed Agent: VA, MD, DC, TX

Contact:

E-mail: acholet@HashemRE.com

Cell: 469-300-9476

Office: 469-444-2817 ext. 307

TYSONS OFFICE

OUR TEAM