Mo A. Hashem

President/Principal Broker

​Licensed: VA, MD, DC, NC, TX

Contact:

e-mail: mhashem@HashemRE.com

Office: 281-972-8633

Sabri Ghannam

Sales and Leasing Associate

​Licensed Agent: VA, MD, DC

Contact:

e-mail: sabri@HashemRE.com

Cell: 703-655-7007

Office: 703-634-5450 ext. 204

TYSONS OFFICE

Aimee Bacatano

Real Estate Sales Associate

​Licensed Agent: MD

Contact:

e-mail: aimee@HashemRE.com

Office: 703-634-5450 ext. 308

TYSONS OFFICE

Quentin Rana

Associate Broker/Team Leader

​Licensed Agent: VA, MD, DC

Contact:

e-mail: qrana@HashemRE.com

Cell: 540-661-6492

Office: 703-634-5450 ext. 103

TYSONS OFFICE

Jasmin Mosqueda

Marketing Coordinator 

Contact:

e-mail: jasmin@HashemRE.com

Office: 281-972-8633 ext. 305

TEXAS OFFICE

Sam Hashem

Sales and Leasing Associate

​Licensed Agent: VA, MD, DC

Contact:

e-mail: shashem@HashemRE.com

Cell: 202-904-4481

Office: 281-972-8633 ext. 102

TEXAS OFFICE

Alexander Cholet

Sales and Leasing Associate

​Licensed Agent: VA, MD, DC, TX

Contact:

e-mail: acholet@HashemRE.com

Cell: 469-300-9476

Office: 469-444-2817 ext. 307

DFW OFFICE

Katie Johnson

Real Estate Sales Associate

​Licensed Agent: TX

Contact:

e-mail: katie@HashemRE.com

Office: 469-444-2817 ext. 108

DFW OFFICE

OUR TEAM

Email phishing & scams are targeting the real estate industry.

Company wiring instructions are only sent via encrypted email requiring a login and password. If you receive an email either directly or forwarded, containing wiring

instructions or a request that you provide nonpublic personal information,

DO NOT RESPOND to the email. PLEASE CONTACT OUR OFFICE TO VERBALLY VERIFY THE REQUEST.

Make sure to call our office using previously verified contact information, and don’t call any numbers listed in the email.

Information About Brokerage Services Form

Consumer Protection Notice

© 2017 by Hashem Realty, LLC